dangerous Dimmy

Hi I’m Dimmy and it is my birthday and I got some yellow roller skates so lets try them out. Yeah this is so fun, oh no I’m getting out of control oh no a wasp nest ahhhhhhhh! go away swarm of wasps there so tiny but dangerous I’m sorry I’m in the Hospital mummy. Why is my mum crying. Five days later he had a cast on his arm and he was still swelled up from the wasps. Dimmy finely got his cast off and on his yellow roller skates and fell into a pool and swam out of it.

One thought on “dangerous Dimmy

  1. Zara,
    The narrator in your tale seems to have had some unfortunate experiences on those roller skates. Maybe they need to take up a less dangerous hobby?
    Keep writing.
    Mrs. G., Team 100, Guilderland, NY, USA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *